Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, January 1, 1946
1 issue
2 Wednesday, January 2, 1946
3 Thursday, January 3, 1946
4 Friday, January 4, 1946
5 Saturday, January 5, 1946
1 issue
6 Sunday, January 6, 1946
7 Monday, January 7, 1946
8 Tuesday, January 8, 1946
9 Wednesday, January 9, 1946
10 Thursday, January 10, 1946
11 Friday, January 11, 1946
12 Saturday, January 12, 1946
1 issue
13 Sunday, January 13, 1946
14 Monday, January 14, 1946
15 Tuesday, January 15, 1946
16 Wednesday, January 16, 1946
17 Thursday, January 17, 1946
18 Friday, January 18, 1946
19 Saturday, January 19, 1946
1 issue
20 Sunday, January 20, 1946
21 Monday, January 21, 1946
22 Tuesday, January 22, 1946
23 Wednesday, January 23, 1946
24 Thursday, January 24, 1946
25 Friday, January 25, 1946
26 Saturday, January 26, 1946
1 issue
27 Sunday, January 27, 1946
28 Monday, January 28, 1946
29 Tuesday, January 29, 1946
30 Wednesday, January 30, 1946
31 Thursday, January 31, 1946