Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, October 1, 1945
2 Tuesday, October 2, 1945
3 Wednesday, October 3, 1945
4 Thursday, October 4, 1945
5 Friday, October 5, 1945
6 Saturday, October 6, 1945
1 issue
7 Sunday, October 7, 1945
8 Monday, October 8, 1945
9 Tuesday, October 9, 1945
10 Wednesday, October 10, 1945
11 Thursday, October 11, 1945
12 Friday, October 12, 1945
13 Saturday, October 13, 1945
1 issue
14 Sunday, October 14, 1945
15 Monday, October 15, 1945
16 Tuesday, October 16, 1945
17 Wednesday, October 17, 1945
18 Thursday, October 18, 1945
19 Friday, October 19, 1945
20 Saturday, October 20, 1945
1 issue
21 Sunday, October 21, 1945
22 Monday, October 22, 1945
23 Tuesday, October 23, 1945
24 Wednesday, October 24, 1945
25 Thursday, October 25, 1945
26 Friday, October 26, 1945
27 Saturday, October 27, 1945
1 issue
28 Sunday, October 28, 1945
29 Monday, October 29, 1945
30 Tuesday, October 30, 1945
31 Wednesday, October 31, 1945