Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, September 1, 1945
1 issue
2 Sunday, September 2, 1945
3 Monday, September 3, 1945
4 Tuesday, September 4, 1945
5 Wednesday, September 5, 1945
6 Thursday, September 6, 1945
7 Friday, September 7, 1945
8 Saturday, September 8, 1945
1 issue
9 Sunday, September 9, 1945
10 Monday, September 10, 1945
11 Tuesday, September 11, 1945
12 Wednesday, September 12, 1945
13 Thursday, September 13, 1945
14 Friday, September 14, 1945
15 Saturday, September 15, 1945
1 issue
16 Sunday, September 16, 1945
17 Monday, September 17, 1945
18 Tuesday, September 18, 1945
19 Wednesday, September 19, 1945
20 Thursday, September 20, 1945
21 Friday, September 21, 1945
22 Saturday, September 22, 1945
1 issue
23 Sunday, September 23, 1945
24 Monday, September 24, 1945
25 Tuesday, September 25, 1945
26 Wednesday, September 26, 1945
27 Thursday, September 27, 1945
28 Friday, September 28, 1945
29 Saturday, September 29, 1945
1 issue
30 Sunday, September 30, 1945