Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, June 1, 1945
2 Saturday, June 2, 1945
1 issue
3 Sunday, June 3, 1945
4 Monday, June 4, 1945
5 Tuesday, June 5, 1945
6 Wednesday, June 6, 1945
7 Thursday, June 7, 1945
8 Friday, June 8, 1945
9 Saturday, June 9, 1945
1 issue
10 Sunday, June 10, 1945
11 Monday, June 11, 1945
12 Tuesday, June 12, 1945
13 Wednesday, June 13, 1945
14 Thursday, June 14, 1945
15 Friday, June 15, 1945
16 Saturday, June 16, 1945
1 issue
17 Sunday, June 17, 1945
18 Monday, June 18, 1945
19 Tuesday, June 19, 1945
20 Wednesday, June 20, 1945
21 Thursday, June 21, 1945
22 Friday, June 22, 1945
23 Saturday, June 23, 1945
1 issue
24 Sunday, June 24, 1945
25 Monday, June 25, 1945
26 Tuesday, June 26, 1945
27 Wednesday, June 27, 1945
28 Thursday, June 28, 1945
29 Friday, June 29, 1945
30 Saturday, June 30, 1945
1 issue