Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, April 1, 1945
2 Monday, April 2, 1945
3 Tuesday, April 3, 1945
4 Wednesday, April 4, 1945
5 Thursday, April 5, 1945
6 Friday, April 6, 1945
7 Saturday, April 7, 1945
1 issue
8 Sunday, April 8, 1945
9 Monday, April 9, 1945
10 Tuesday, April 10, 1945
11 Wednesday, April 11, 1945
12 Thursday, April 12, 1945
13 Friday, April 13, 1945
14 Saturday, April 14, 1945
1 issue
15 Sunday, April 15, 1945
16 Monday, April 16, 1945
17 Tuesday, April 17, 1945
18 Wednesday, April 18, 1945
19 Thursday, April 19, 1945
20 Friday, April 20, 1945
21 Saturday, April 21, 1945
1 issue
22 Sunday, April 22, 1945
23 Monday, April 23, 1945
24 Tuesday, April 24, 1945
25 Wednesday, April 25, 1945
26 Thursday, April 26, 1945
27 Friday, April 27, 1945
28 Saturday, April 28, 1945
1 issue
29 Sunday, April 29, 1945
30 Monday, April 30, 1945