Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, July 2, 1944
1 issue
3 Monday, July 3, 1944
4 Tuesday, July 4, 1944
5 Wednesday, July 5, 1944
6 Thursday, July 6, 1944
7 Friday, July 7, 1944
8 Saturday, July 8, 1944
1 issue
9 Sunday, July 9, 1944
10 Monday, July 10, 1944
11 Tuesday, July 11, 1944
12 Wednesday, July 12, 1944
13 Thursday, July 13, 1944
14 Friday, July 14, 1944
15 Saturday, July 15, 1944
1 issue
16 Sunday, July 16, 1944
17 Monday, July 17, 1944
18 Tuesday, July 18, 1944
19 Wednesday, July 19, 1944
20 Thursday, July 20, 1944
21 Friday, July 21, 1944
22 Saturday, July 22, 1944
1 issue
23 Sunday, July 23, 1944
24 Monday, July 24, 1944
25 Tuesday, July 25, 1944
26 Wednesday, July 26, 1944
27 Thursday, July 27, 1944
28 Friday, July 28, 1944
29 Saturday, July 29, 1944
30 Sunday, July 30, 1944
31 Monday, July 31, 1944