Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, May 1, 1944
2 Tuesday, May 2, 1944
3 Wednesday, May 3, 1944
4 Thursday, May 4, 1944
5 Friday, May 5, 1944
6 Saturday, May 6, 1944
1 issue
7 Sunday, May 7, 1944
8 Monday, May 8, 1944
9 Tuesday, May 9, 1944
10 Wednesday, May 10, 1944
11 Thursday, May 11, 1944
12 Friday, May 12, 1944
13 Saturday, May 13, 1944
1 issue
14 Sunday, May 14, 1944
15 Monday, May 15, 1944
16 Tuesday, May 16, 1944
17 Wednesday, May 17, 1944
18 Thursday, May 18, 1944
19 Friday, May 19, 1944
20 Saturday, May 20, 1944
1 issue
21 Sunday, May 21, 1944
22 Monday, May 22, 1944
23 Tuesday, May 23, 1944
24 Wednesday, May 24, 1944
25 Thursday, May 25, 1944
26 Friday, May 26, 1944
27 Saturday, May 27, 1944
1 issue
28 Sunday, May 28, 1944
29 Monday, May 29, 1944
30 Tuesday, May 30, 1944
31 Wednesday, May 31, 1944