Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, March 1, 1944
2 Thursday, March 2, 1944
3 Friday, March 3, 1944
4 Saturday, March 4, 1944
1 issue
5 Sunday, March 5, 1944
6 Monday, March 6, 1944
7 Tuesday, March 7, 1944
8 Wednesday, March 8, 1944
9 Thursday, March 9, 1944
10 Friday, March 10, 1944
11 Saturday, March 11, 1944
1 issue
12 Sunday, March 12, 1944
13 Monday, March 13, 1944
14 Tuesday, March 14, 1944
15 Wednesday, March 15, 1944
16 Thursday, March 16, 1944
17 Friday, March 17, 1944
18 Saturday, March 18, 1944
1 issue
19 Sunday, March 19, 1944
20 Monday, March 20, 1944
21 Tuesday, March 21, 1944
22 Wednesday, March 22, 1944
23 Thursday, March 23, 1944
24 Friday, March 24, 1944
25 Saturday, March 25, 1944
1 issue
26 Sunday, March 26, 1944
27 Monday, March 27, 1944
28 Tuesday, March 28, 1944
29 Wednesday, March 29, 1944
30 Thursday, March 30, 1944
31 Friday, March 31, 1944