Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, February 1, 1944
2 Wednesday, February 2, 1944
3 Thursday, February 3, 1944
4 Friday, February 4, 1944
5 Saturday, February 5, 1944
1 issue
6 Sunday, February 6, 1944
7 Monday, February 7, 1944
8 Tuesday, February 8, 1944
9 Wednesday, February 9, 1944
10 Thursday, February 10, 1944
11 Friday, February 11, 1944
12 Saturday, February 12, 1944
1 issue
13 Sunday, February 13, 1944
14 Monday, February 14, 1944
15 Tuesday, February 15, 1944
16 Wednesday, February 16, 1944
17 Thursday, February 17, 1944
18 Friday, February 18, 1944
19 Saturday, February 19, 1944
1 issue
20 Sunday, February 20, 1944
21 Monday, February 21, 1944
22 Tuesday, February 22, 1944
23 Wednesday, February 23, 1944
24 Thursday, February 24, 1944
25 Friday, February 25, 1944
26 Saturday, February 26, 1944
1 issue
27 Sunday, February 27, 1944
28 Monday, February 28, 1944
29 Tuesday, February 29, 1944