Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, November 1, 1943
2 Tuesday, November 2, 1943
3 Wednesday, November 3, 1943
4 Thursday, November 4, 1943
5 Friday, November 5, 1943
6 Saturday, November 6, 1943
1 issue
7 Sunday, November 7, 1943
8 Monday, November 8, 1943
9 Tuesday, November 9, 1943
10 Wednesday, November 10, 1943
11 Thursday, November 11, 1943
12 Friday, November 12, 1943
13 Saturday, November 13, 1943
1 issue
14 Sunday, November 14, 1943
15 Monday, November 15, 1943
16 Tuesday, November 16, 1943
17 Wednesday, November 17, 1943
18 Thursday, November 18, 1943
19 Friday, November 19, 1943
20 Saturday, November 20, 1943
1 issue
21 Sunday, November 21, 1943
22 Monday, November 22, 1943
23 Tuesday, November 23, 1943
24 Wednesday, November 24, 1943
25 Thursday, November 25, 1943
26 Friday, November 26, 1943
27 Saturday, November 27, 1943
1 issue
28 Sunday, November 28, 1943
29 Monday, November 29, 1943
30 Tuesday, November 30, 1943