Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, October 1, 1943
2 Saturday, October 2, 1943
1 issue
3 Sunday, October 3, 1943
4 Monday, October 4, 1943
5 Tuesday, October 5, 1943
6 Wednesday, October 6, 1943
7 Thursday, October 7, 1943
8 Friday, October 8, 1943
9 Saturday, October 9, 1943
1 issue
10 Sunday, October 10, 1943
11 Monday, October 11, 1943
12 Tuesday, October 12, 1943
13 Wednesday, October 13, 1943
14 Thursday, October 14, 1943
15 Friday, October 15, 1943
16 Saturday, October 16, 1943
1 issue
17 Sunday, October 17, 1943
18 Monday, October 18, 1943
19 Tuesday, October 19, 1943
20 Wednesday, October 20, 1943
21 Thursday, October 21, 1943
22 Friday, October 22, 1943
23 Saturday, October 23, 1943
1 issue
24 Sunday, October 24, 1943
25 Monday, October 25, 1943
26 Tuesday, October 26, 1943
27 Wednesday, October 27, 1943
28 Thursday, October 28, 1943
29 Friday, October 29, 1943
30 Saturday, October 30, 1943
1 issue
31 Sunday, October 31, 1943