Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1943
2 Thursday, September 2, 1943
3 Friday, September 3, 1943
4 Saturday, September 4, 1943
1 issue
5 Sunday, September 5, 1943
6 Monday, September 6, 1943
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1943
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1943
9 Thursday, September 9, 1943
10 Friday, September 10, 1943
11 Saturday, September 11, 1943
1 issue
12 Sunday, September 12, 1943
13 Monday, September 13, 1943
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1943
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1943
16 Thursday, September 16, 1943
17 Friday, September 17, 1943
18 Saturday, September 18, 1943
1 issue
19 Sunday, September 19, 1943
20 Monday, September 20, 1943
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1943
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1943
23 Thursday, September 23, 1943
24 Friday, September 24, 1943
25 Saturday, September 25, 1943
1 issue
26 Sunday, September 26, 1943
27 Monday, September 27, 1943
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1943
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1943
30 Thursday, September 30, 1943