Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, August 1, 1943
2 Monday, August 2, 1943
3 Tuesday, August 3, 1943
4 Wednesday, August 4, 1943
5 Thursday, August 5, 1943
6 Friday, August 6, 1943
7 Saturday, August 7, 1943
1 issue
8 Sunday, August 8, 1943
9 Monday, August 9, 1943
10 Tuesday, August 10, 1943
11 Wednesday, August 11, 1943
12 Thursday, August 12, 1943
13 Friday, August 13, 1943
14 Saturday, August 14, 1943
1 issue
15 Sunday, August 15, 1943
16 Monday, August 16, 1943
17 Tuesday, August 17, 1943
18 Wednesday, August 18, 1943
19 Thursday, August 19, 1943
20 Friday, August 20, 1943
21 Saturday, August 21, 1943
1 issue
22 Sunday, August 22, 1943
23 Monday, August 23, 1943
24 Tuesday, August 24, 1943
25 Wednesday, August 25, 1943
26 Thursday, August 26, 1943
27 Friday, August 27, 1943
28 Saturday, August 28, 1943
1 issue
29 Sunday, August 29, 1943
30 Monday, August 30, 1943
31 Tuesday, August 31, 1943