Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, May 1, 1943
1 issue
2 Sunday, May 2, 1943
3 Monday, May 3, 1943
4 Tuesday, May 4, 1943
5 Wednesday, May 5, 1943
6 Thursday, May 6, 1943
7 Friday, May 7, 1943
8 Saturday, May 8, 1943
1 issue
9 Sunday, May 9, 1943
10 Monday, May 10, 1943
11 Tuesday, May 11, 1943
12 Wednesday, May 12, 1943
13 Thursday, May 13, 1943
14 Friday, May 14, 1943
15 Saturday, May 15, 1943
1 issue
16 Sunday, May 16, 1943
17 Monday, May 17, 1943
18 Tuesday, May 18, 1943
19 Wednesday, May 19, 1943
20 Thursday, May 20, 1943
21 Friday, May 21, 1943
22 Saturday, May 22, 1943
1 issue
23 Sunday, May 23, 1943
24 Monday, May 24, 1943
25 Tuesday, May 25, 1943
26 Wednesday, May 26, 1943
27 Thursday, May 27, 1943
28 Friday, May 28, 1943
29 Saturday, May 29, 1943
1 issue
30 Sunday, May 30, 1943
31 Monday, May 31, 1943