Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, October 1, 1942
2 Friday, October 2, 1942
3 Saturday, October 3, 1942
1 issue
4 Sunday, October 4, 1942
5 Monday, October 5, 1942
6 Tuesday, October 6, 1942
7 Wednesday, October 7, 1942
8 Thursday, October 8, 1942
9 Friday, October 9, 1942
10 Saturday, October 10, 1942
1 issue
11 Sunday, October 11, 1942
12 Monday, October 12, 1942
13 Tuesday, October 13, 1942
14 Wednesday, October 14, 1942
15 Thursday, October 15, 1942
16 Friday, October 16, 1942
17 Saturday, October 17, 1942
1 issue
18 Sunday, October 18, 1942
19 Monday, October 19, 1942
20 Tuesday, October 20, 1942
21 Wednesday, October 21, 1942
22 Thursday, October 22, 1942
23 Friday, October 23, 1942
24 Saturday, October 24, 1942
1 issue
25 Sunday, October 25, 1942
26 Monday, October 26, 1942
27 Tuesday, October 27, 1942
28 Wednesday, October 28, 1942
29 Thursday, October 29, 1942
30 Friday, October 30, 1942
31 Saturday, October 31, 1942
1 issue