Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, June 1, 1942
2 Tuesday, June 2, 1942
3 Wednesday, June 3, 1942
4 Thursday, June 4, 1942
5 Friday, June 5, 1942
6 Saturday, June 6, 1942
1 issue
7 Sunday, June 7, 1942
8 Monday, June 8, 1942
9 Tuesday, June 9, 1942
10 Wednesday, June 10, 1942
11 Thursday, June 11, 1942
12 Friday, June 12, 1942
13 Saturday, June 13, 1942
1 issue
14 Sunday, June 14, 1942
15 Monday, June 15, 1942
16 Tuesday, June 16, 1942
17 Wednesday, June 17, 1942
18 Thursday, June 18, 1942
19 Friday, June 19, 1942
20 Saturday, June 20, 1942
1 issue
21 Sunday, June 21, 1942
22 Monday, June 22, 1942
23 Tuesday, June 23, 1942
24 Wednesday, June 24, 1942
25 Thursday, June 25, 1942
26 Friday, June 26, 1942
27 Saturday, June 27, 1942
1 issue
28 Sunday, June 28, 1942
29 Monday, June 29, 1942
30 Tuesday, June 30, 1942