Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1942
2 Saturday, May 2, 1942
1 issue
3 Sunday, May 3, 1942
4 Monday, May 4, 1942
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1942
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1942
7 Thursday, May 7, 1942
8 Friday, May 8, 1942
9 Saturday, May 9, 1942
1 issue
10 Sunday, May 10, 1942
11 Monday, May 11, 1942
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1942
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1942
14 Thursday, May 14, 1942
15 Friday, May 15, 1942
16 Saturday, May 16, 1942
1 issue
17 Sunday, May 17, 1942
18 Monday, May 18, 1942
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1942
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1942
21 Thursday, May 21, 1942
22 Friday, May 22, 1942
23 Saturday, May 23, 1942
1 issue
24 Sunday, May 24, 1942
25 Monday, May 25, 1942
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1942
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1942
28 Thursday, May 28, 1942
29 Friday, May 29, 1942
30 Saturday, May 30, 1942
1 issue
31 Sunday, May 31, 1942