Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, March 1, 1942
2 Monday, March 2, 1942
3 Tuesday, March 3, 1942
4 Wednesday, March 4, 1942
5 Thursday, March 5, 1942
6 Friday, March 6, 1942
7 Saturday, March 7, 1942
1 issue
8 Sunday, March 8, 1942
9 Monday, March 9, 1942
10 Tuesday, March 10, 1942
11 Wednesday, March 11, 1942
12 Thursday, March 12, 1942
13 Friday, March 13, 1942
14 Saturday, March 14, 1942
1 issue
15 Sunday, March 15, 1942
16 Monday, March 16, 1942
17 Tuesday, March 17, 1942
18 Wednesday, March 18, 1942
19 Thursday, March 19, 1942
20 Friday, March 20, 1942
21 Saturday, March 21, 1942
1 issue
22 Sunday, March 22, 1942
23 Monday, March 23, 1942
24 Tuesday, March 24, 1942
25 Wednesday, March 25, 1942
26 Thursday, March 26, 1942
27 Friday, March 27, 1942
28 Saturday, March 28, 1942
1 issue
29 Sunday, March 29, 1942
30 Monday, March 30, 1942
31 Tuesday, March 31, 1942