Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, January 1, 1942
1 issue
2 Friday, January 2, 1942
3 Saturday, January 3, 1942
1 issue
4 Sunday, January 4, 1942
5 Monday, January 5, 1942
6 Tuesday, January 6, 1942
7 Wednesday, January 7, 1942
8 Thursday, January 8, 1942
9 Friday, January 9, 1942
10 Saturday, January 10, 1942
1 issue
11 Sunday, January 11, 1942
12 Monday, January 12, 1942
13 Tuesday, January 13, 1942
14 Wednesday, January 14, 1942
15 Thursday, January 15, 1942
16 Friday, January 16, 1942
17 Saturday, January 17, 1942
1 issue
18 Sunday, January 18, 1942
19 Monday, January 19, 1942
20 Tuesday, January 20, 1942
21 Wednesday, January 21, 1942
22 Thursday, January 22, 1942
23 Friday, January 23, 1942
24 Saturday, January 24, 1942
1 issue
25 Sunday, January 25, 1942
26 Monday, January 26, 1942
27 Tuesday, January 27, 1942
28 Wednesday, January 28, 1942
29 Thursday, January 29, 1942
30 Friday, January 30, 1942
31 Saturday, January 31, 1942
1 issue