Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Wednesday, July 2, 1941
3 Thursday, July 3, 1941
4 Friday, July 4, 1941
5 Saturday, July 5, 1941
1 issue
6 Sunday, July 6, 1941
7 Monday, July 7, 1941
8 Tuesday, July 8, 1941
9 Wednesday, July 9, 1941
10 Thursday, July 10, 1941
11 Friday, July 11, 1941
12 Saturday, July 12, 1941
1 issue
13 Sunday, July 13, 1941
14 Monday, July 14, 1941
15 Tuesday, July 15, 1941
16 Wednesday, July 16, 1941
17 Thursday, July 17, 1941
18 Friday, July 18, 1941
19 Saturday, July 19, 1941
1 issue
20 Sunday, July 20, 1941
21 Monday, July 21, 1941
22 Tuesday, July 22, 1941
23 Wednesday, July 23, 1941
24 Thursday, July 24, 1941
25 Friday, July 25, 1941
26 Saturday, July 26, 1941
1 issue
27 Sunday, July 27, 1941
28 Monday, July 28, 1941
29 Tuesday, July 29, 1941
30 Wednesday, July 30, 1941
31 Thursday, July 31, 1941