Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, April 1, 1941
2 Wednesday, April 2, 1941
3 Thursday, April 3, 1941
4 Friday, April 4, 1941
5 Saturday, April 5, 1941
1 issue
6 Sunday, April 6, 1941
7 Monday, April 7, 1941
8 Tuesday, April 8, 1941
9 Wednesday, April 9, 1941
10 Thursday, April 10, 1941
11 Friday, April 11, 1941
12 Saturday, April 12, 1941
1 issue
13 Sunday, April 13, 1941
14 Monday, April 14, 1941
15 Tuesday, April 15, 1941
16 Wednesday, April 16, 1941
17 Thursday, April 17, 1941
18 Friday, April 18, 1941
19 Saturday, April 19, 1941
1 issue
20 Sunday, April 20, 1941
21 Monday, April 21, 1941
22 Tuesday, April 22, 1941
23 Wednesday, April 23, 1941
24 Thursday, April 24, 1941
25 Friday, April 25, 1941
26 Saturday, April 26, 1941
1 issue
27 Sunday, April 27, 1941
28 Monday, April 28, 1941
29 Tuesday, April 29, 1941
30 Wednesday, April 30, 1941