Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, July 1, 1940
2 Tuesday, July 2, 1940
3 Wednesday, July 3, 1940
4 Thursday, July 4, 1940
5 Friday, July 5, 1940
6 Saturday, July 6, 1940
1 issue
7 Sunday, July 7, 1940
8 Monday, July 8, 1940
9 Tuesday, July 9, 1940
10 Wednesday, July 10, 1940
11 Thursday, July 11, 1940
12 Friday, July 12, 1940
13 Saturday, July 13, 1940
1 issue
14 Sunday, July 14, 1940
15 Monday, July 15, 1940
16 Tuesday, July 16, 1940
17 Wednesday, July 17, 1940
18 Thursday, July 18, 1940
19 Friday, July 19, 1940
20 Saturday, July 20, 1940
1 issue
21 Sunday, July 21, 1940
22 Monday, July 22, 1940
23 Tuesday, July 23, 1940
24 Wednesday, July 24, 1940
25 Thursday, July 25, 1940
26 Friday, July 26, 1940
27 Saturday, July 27, 1940
1 issue
28 Sunday, July 28, 1940
29 Monday, July 29, 1940
30 Tuesday, July 30, 1940
31 Wednesday, July 31, 1940