Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, March 1, 1940
2 Saturday, March 2, 1940
1 issue
3 Sunday, March 3, 1940
4 Monday, March 4, 1940
5 Tuesday, March 5, 1940
6 Wednesday, March 6, 1940
7 Thursday, March 7, 1940
8 Friday, March 8, 1940
9 Saturday, March 9, 1940
1 issue
10 Sunday, March 10, 1940
11 Monday, March 11, 1940
12 Tuesday, March 12, 1940
13 Wednesday, March 13, 1940
14 Thursday, March 14, 1940
15 Friday, March 15, 1940
16 Saturday, March 16, 1940
1 issue
17 Sunday, March 17, 1940
18 Monday, March 18, 1940
19 Tuesday, March 19, 1940
20 Wednesday, March 20, 1940
21 Thursday, March 21, 1940
22 Friday, March 22, 1940
23 Saturday, March 23, 1940
1 issue
24 Sunday, March 24, 1940
25 Monday, March 25, 1940
26 Tuesday, March 26, 1940
27 Wednesday, March 27, 1940
28 Thursday, March 28, 1940
29 Friday, March 29, 1940
30 Saturday, March 30, 1940
1 issue
31 Sunday, March 31, 1940