Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, February 1, 1940
2 Friday, February 2, 1940
3 Saturday, February 3, 1940
1 issue
4 Sunday, February 4, 1940
5 Monday, February 5, 1940
6 Tuesday, February 6, 1940
7 Wednesday, February 7, 1940
8 Thursday, February 8, 1940
9 Friday, February 9, 1940
10 Saturday, February 10, 1940
1 issue
11 Sunday, February 11, 1940
12 Monday, February 12, 1940
13 Tuesday, February 13, 1940
14 Wednesday, February 14, 1940
15 Thursday, February 15, 1940
16 Friday, February 16, 1940
17 Saturday, February 17, 1940
1 issue
18 Sunday, February 18, 1940
19 Monday, February 19, 1940
20 Tuesday, February 20, 1940
21 Wednesday, February 21, 1940
22 Thursday, February 22, 1940
23 Friday, February 23, 1940
24 Saturday, February 24, 1940
1 issue
25 Sunday, February 25, 1940
26 Monday, February 26, 1940
27 Tuesday, February 27, 1940
28 Wednesday, February 28, 1940
29 Thursday, February 29, 1940