Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, January 1, 1940
1 issue
2 Tuesday, January 2, 1940
3 Wednesday, January 3, 1940
4 Thursday, January 4, 1940
5 Friday, January 5, 1940
6 Saturday, January 6, 1940
1 issue
7 Sunday, January 7, 1940
8 Monday, January 8, 1940
9 Tuesday, January 9, 1940
10 Wednesday, January 10, 1940
11 Thursday, January 11, 1940
12 Friday, January 12, 1940
13 Saturday, January 13, 1940
1 issue
14 Sunday, January 14, 1940
15 Monday, January 15, 1940
16 Tuesday, January 16, 1940
17 Wednesday, January 17, 1940
18 Thursday, January 18, 1940
19 Friday, January 19, 1940
20 Saturday, January 20, 1940
1 issue
21 Sunday, January 21, 1940
22 Monday, January 22, 1940
23 Tuesday, January 23, 1940
24 Wednesday, January 24, 1940
25 Thursday, January 25, 1940
26 Friday, January 26, 1940
27 Saturday, January 27, 1940
1 issue
28 Sunday, January 28, 1940
29 Monday, January 29, 1940
30 Tuesday, January 30, 1940
31 Wednesday, January 31, 1940