Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, November 1, 1939
2 Thursday, November 2, 1939
3 Friday, November 3, 1939
4 Saturday, November 4, 1939
1 issue
5 Sunday, November 5, 1939
6 Monday, November 6, 1939
7 Tuesday, November 7, 1939
8 Wednesday, November 8, 1939
9 Thursday, November 9, 1939
10 Friday, November 10, 1939
11 Saturday, November 11, 1939
1 issue
12 Sunday, November 12, 1939
13 Monday, November 13, 1939
14 Tuesday, November 14, 1939
15 Wednesday, November 15, 1939
16 Thursday, November 16, 1939
17 Friday, November 17, 1939
18 Saturday, November 18, 1939
1 issue
19 Sunday, November 19, 1939
20 Monday, November 20, 1939
21 Tuesday, November 21, 1939
22 Wednesday, November 22, 1939
23 Thursday, November 23, 1939
24 Friday, November 24, 1939
25 Saturday, November 25, 1939
1 issue
26 Sunday, November 26, 1939
27 Monday, November 27, 1939
28 Tuesday, November 28, 1939
29 Wednesday, November 29, 1939
30 Thursday, November 30, 1939