Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, June 1, 1939
2 Friday, June 2, 1939
3 Saturday, June 3, 1939
1 issue
4 Sunday, June 4, 1939
5 Monday, June 5, 1939
6 Tuesday, June 6, 1939
7 Wednesday, June 7, 1939
8 Thursday, June 8, 1939
9 Friday, June 9, 1939
10 Saturday, June 10, 1939
1 issue
11 Sunday, June 11, 1939
12 Monday, June 12, 1939
13 Tuesday, June 13, 1939
14 Wednesday, June 14, 1939
15 Thursday, June 15, 1939
16 Friday, June 16, 1939
17 Saturday, June 17, 1939
1 issue
18 Sunday, June 18, 1939
19 Monday, June 19, 1939
20 Tuesday, June 20, 1939
21 Wednesday, June 21, 1939
22 Thursday, June 22, 1939
23 Friday, June 23, 1939
24 Saturday, June 24, 1939
1 issue
25 Sunday, June 25, 1939
26 Monday, June 26, 1939
27 Tuesday, June 27, 1939
28 Wednesday, June 28, 1939
29 Thursday, June 29, 1939
30 Friday, June 30, 1939