Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, April 1, 1939
1 issue
2 Sunday, April 2, 1939
3 Monday, April 3, 1939
4 Tuesday, April 4, 1939
5 Wednesday, April 5, 1939
6 Thursday, April 6, 1939
7 Friday, April 7, 1939
8 Saturday, April 8, 1939
1 issue
9 Sunday, April 9, 1939
10 Monday, April 10, 1939
11 Tuesday, April 11, 1939
12 Wednesday, April 12, 1939
13 Thursday, April 13, 1939
14 Friday, April 14, 1939
15 Saturday, April 15, 1939
1 issue
16 Sunday, April 16, 1939
17 Monday, April 17, 1939
18 Tuesday, April 18, 1939
19 Wednesday, April 19, 1939
20 Thursday, April 20, 1939
21 Friday, April 21, 1939
22 Saturday, April 22, 1939
1 issue
23 Sunday, April 23, 1939
24 Monday, April 24, 1939
25 Tuesday, April 25, 1939
26 Wednesday, April 26, 1939
27 Thursday, April 27, 1939
28 Friday, April 28, 1939
29 Saturday, April 29, 1939
1 issue
30 Sunday, April 30, 1939