Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, September 1, 1938
2 Friday, September 2, 1938
3 Saturday, September 3, 1938
1 issue
4 Sunday, September 4, 1938
5 Monday, September 5, 1938
6 Tuesday, September 6, 1938
7 Wednesday, September 7, 1938
8 Thursday, September 8, 1938
9 Friday, September 9, 1938
10 Saturday, September 10, 1938
1 issue
11 Sunday, September 11, 1938
12 Monday, September 12, 1938
13 Tuesday, September 13, 1938
14 Wednesday, September 14, 1938
15 Thursday, September 15, 1938
16 Friday, September 16, 1938
17 Saturday, September 17, 1938
1 issue
18 Sunday, September 18, 1938
19 Monday, September 19, 1938
20 Tuesday, September 20, 1938
21 Wednesday, September 21, 1938
22 Thursday, September 22, 1938
23 Friday, September 23, 1938
24 Saturday, September 24, 1938
1 issue
25 Sunday, September 25, 1938
26 Monday, September 26, 1938
27 Tuesday, September 27, 1938
28 Wednesday, September 28, 1938
29 Thursday, September 29, 1938
30 Friday, September 30, 1938