Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, December 1, 1937
2 Thursday, December 2, 1937
3 Friday, December 3, 1937
4 Saturday, December 4, 1937
1 issue
5 Sunday, December 5, 1937
6 Monday, December 6, 1937
7 Tuesday, December 7, 1937
8 Wednesday, December 8, 1937
9 Thursday, December 9, 1937
10 Friday, December 10, 1937
11 Saturday, December 11, 1937
1 issue
12 Sunday, December 12, 1937
13 Monday, December 13, 1937
14 Tuesday, December 14, 1937
15 Wednesday, December 15, 1937
16 Thursday, December 16, 1937
17 Friday, December 17, 1937
18 Saturday, December 18, 1937
1 issue
19 Sunday, December 19, 1937
20 Monday, December 20, 1937
21 Tuesday, December 21, 1937
22 Wednesday, December 22, 1937
23 Thursday, December 23, 1937
24 Friday, December 24, 1937
25 Saturday, December 25, 1937
1 issue
26 Sunday, December 26, 1937
27 Monday, December 27, 1937
28 Tuesday, December 28, 1937
29 Wednesday, December 29, 1937
30 Thursday, December 30, 1937
31 Friday, December 31, 1937