Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, November 1, 1937
2 Tuesday, November 2, 1937
3 Wednesday, November 3, 1937
4 Thursday, November 4, 1937
5 Friday, November 5, 1937
6 Saturday, November 6, 1937
1 issue
7 Sunday, November 7, 1937
8 Monday, November 8, 1937
9 Tuesday, November 9, 1937
10 Wednesday, November 10, 1937
11 Thursday, November 11, 1937
12 Friday, November 12, 1937
13 Saturday, November 13, 1937
1 issue
14 Sunday, November 14, 1937
15 Monday, November 15, 1937
16 Tuesday, November 16, 1937
17 Wednesday, November 17, 1937
18 Thursday, November 18, 1937
19 Friday, November 19, 1937
20 Saturday, November 20, 1937
1 issue
21 Sunday, November 21, 1937
22 Monday, November 22, 1937
23 Tuesday, November 23, 1937
24 Wednesday, November 24, 1937
25 Thursday, November 25, 1937
26 Friday, November 26, 1937
27 Saturday, November 27, 1937
1 issue
28 Sunday, November 28, 1937
29 Monday, November 29, 1937
30 Tuesday, November 30, 1937