Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, October 1, 1937
2 Saturday, October 2, 1937
1 issue
3 Sunday, October 3, 1937
4 Monday, October 4, 1937
5 Tuesday, October 5, 1937
6 Wednesday, October 6, 1937
7 Thursday, October 7, 1937
8 Friday, October 8, 1937
9 Saturday, October 9, 1937
1 issue
10 Sunday, October 10, 1937
11 Monday, October 11, 1937
12 Tuesday, October 12, 1937
13 Wednesday, October 13, 1937
14 Thursday, October 14, 1937
15 Friday, October 15, 1937
16 Saturday, October 16, 1937
1 issue
17 Sunday, October 17, 1937
18 Monday, October 18, 1937
19 Tuesday, October 19, 1937
20 Wednesday, October 20, 1937
21 Thursday, October 21, 1937
22 Friday, October 22, 1937
23 Saturday, October 23, 1937
1 issue
24 Sunday, October 24, 1937
25 Monday, October 25, 1937
26 Tuesday, October 26, 1937
27 Wednesday, October 27, 1937
28 Thursday, October 28, 1937
29 Friday, October 29, 1937
30 Saturday, October 30, 1937
1 issue
31 Sunday, October 31, 1937