Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1937
2 Thursday, September 2, 1937
3 Friday, September 3, 1937
4 Saturday, September 4, 1937
1 issue
5 Sunday, September 5, 1937
6 Monday, September 6, 1937
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1937
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1937
9 Thursday, September 9, 1937
10 Friday, September 10, 1937
11 Saturday, September 11, 1937
1 issue
12 Sunday, September 12, 1937
13 Monday, September 13, 1937
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1937
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1937
16 Thursday, September 16, 1937
17 Friday, September 17, 1937
18 Saturday, September 18, 1937
1 issue
19 Sunday, September 19, 1937
20 Monday, September 20, 1937
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1937
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1937
23 Thursday, September 23, 1937
24 Friday, September 24, 1937
25 Saturday, September 25, 1937
1 issue
26 Sunday, September 26, 1937
27 Monday, September 27, 1937
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1937
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1937
30 Thursday, September 30, 1937