Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, August 1, 1937
2 Monday, August 2, 1937
3 Tuesday, August 3, 1937
4 Wednesday, August 4, 1937
5 Thursday, August 5, 1937
6 Friday, August 6, 1937
7 Saturday, August 7, 1937
1 issue
8 Sunday, August 8, 1937
9 Monday, August 9, 1937
10 Tuesday, August 10, 1937
11 Wednesday, August 11, 1937
12 Thursday, August 12, 1937
13 Friday, August 13, 1937
14 Saturday, August 14, 1937
1 issue
15 Sunday, August 15, 1937
16 Monday, August 16, 1937
17 Tuesday, August 17, 1937
18 Wednesday, August 18, 1937
19 Thursday, August 19, 1937
20 Friday, August 20, 1937
21 Saturday, August 21, 1937
1 issue
22 Sunday, August 22, 1937
23 Monday, August 23, 1937
24 Tuesday, August 24, 1937
25 Wednesday, August 25, 1937
26 Thursday, August 26, 1937
27 Friday, August 27, 1937
28 Saturday, August 28, 1937
1 issue
29 Sunday, August 29, 1937
30 Monday, August 30, 1937
31 Tuesday, August 31, 1937