Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, June 1, 1937
2 Wednesday, June 2, 1937
3 Thursday, June 3, 1937
4 Friday, June 4, 1937
5 Saturday, June 5, 1937
1 issue
6 Sunday, June 6, 1937
7 Monday, June 7, 1937
8 Tuesday, June 8, 1937
9 Wednesday, June 9, 1937
10 Thursday, June 10, 1937
11 Friday, June 11, 1937
12 Saturday, June 12, 1937
1 issue
13 Sunday, June 13, 1937
14 Monday, June 14, 1937
15 Tuesday, June 15, 1937
16 Wednesday, June 16, 1937
17 Thursday, June 17, 1937
18 Friday, June 18, 1937
19 Saturday, June 19, 1937
1 issue
20 Sunday, June 20, 1937
21 Monday, June 21, 1937
22 Tuesday, June 22, 1937
23 Wednesday, June 23, 1937
24 Thursday, June 24, 1937
25 Friday, June 25, 1937
26 Saturday, June 26, 1937
1 issue
27 Sunday, June 27, 1937
28 Monday, June 28, 1937
29 Tuesday, June 29, 1937
30 Wednesday, June 30, 1937