Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, June 1, 1936
2 Tuesday, June 2, 1936
3 Wednesday, June 3, 1936
4 Thursday, June 4, 1936
5 Friday, June 5, 1936
6 Saturday, June 6, 1936
1 issue
7 Sunday, June 7, 1936
8 Monday, June 8, 1936
9 Tuesday, June 9, 1936
10 Wednesday, June 10, 1936
11 Thursday, June 11, 1936
12 Friday, June 12, 1936
13 Saturday, June 13, 1936
1 issue
14 Sunday, June 14, 1936
15 Monday, June 15, 1936
16 Tuesday, June 16, 1936
17 Wednesday, June 17, 1936
18 Thursday, June 18, 1936
19 Friday, June 19, 1936
20 Saturday, June 20, 1936
1 issue
21 Sunday, June 21, 1936
22 Monday, June 22, 1936
23 Tuesday, June 23, 1936
24 Wednesday, June 24, 1936
25 Thursday, June 25, 1936
26 Friday, June 26, 1936
27 Saturday, June 27, 1936
1 issue
28 Sunday, June 28, 1936
29 Monday, June 29, 1936
30 Tuesday, June 30, 1936