Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1936
2 Saturday, May 2, 1936
1 issue
3 Sunday, May 3, 1936
4 Monday, May 4, 1936
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1936
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1936
7 Thursday, May 7, 1936
8 Friday, May 8, 1936
9 Saturday, May 9, 1936
1 issue
10 Sunday, May 10, 1936
11 Monday, May 11, 1936
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1936
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1936
14 Thursday, May 14, 1936
15 Friday, May 15, 1936
16 Saturday, May 16, 1936
1 issue
17 Sunday, May 17, 1936
18 Monday, May 18, 1936
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1936
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1936
21 Thursday, May 21, 1936
22 Friday, May 22, 1936
23 Saturday, May 23, 1936
1 issue
24 Sunday, May 24, 1936
25 Monday, May 25, 1936
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1936
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1936
28 Thursday, May 28, 1936
29 Friday, May 29, 1936
30 Saturday, May 30, 1936
1 issue
31 Sunday, May 31, 1936