Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, February 1, 1936
1 issue
2 Sunday, February 2, 1936
3 Monday, February 3, 1936
4 Tuesday, February 4, 1936
5 Wednesday, February 5, 1936
6 Thursday, February 6, 1936
7 Friday, February 7, 1936
8 Saturday, February 8, 1936
1 issue
9 Sunday, February 9, 1936
10 Monday, February 10, 1936
11 Tuesday, February 11, 1936
12 Wednesday, February 12, 1936
13 Thursday, February 13, 1936
14 Friday, February 14, 1936
15 Saturday, February 15, 1936
1 issue
16 Sunday, February 16, 1936
17 Monday, February 17, 1936
18 Tuesday, February 18, 1936
19 Wednesday, February 19, 1936
20 Thursday, February 20, 1936
21 Friday, February 21, 1936
22 Saturday, February 22, 1936
1 issue
23 Sunday, February 23, 1936
24 Monday, February 24, 1936
25 Tuesday, February 25, 1936
26 Wednesday, February 26, 1936
27 Thursday, February 27, 1936
28 Friday, February 28, 1936
29 Saturday, February 29, 1936
1 issue