Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, December 1, 1935
2 Monday, December 2, 1935
3 Tuesday, December 3, 1935
4 Wednesday, December 4, 1935
5 Thursday, December 5, 1935
6 Friday, December 6, 1935
7 Saturday, December 7, 1935
1 issue
8 Sunday, December 8, 1935
9 Monday, December 9, 1935
10 Tuesday, December 10, 1935
11 Wednesday, December 11, 1935
12 Thursday, December 12, 1935
13 Friday, December 13, 1935
14 Saturday, December 14, 1935
1 issue
15 Sunday, December 15, 1935
16 Monday, December 16, 1935
17 Tuesday, December 17, 1935
18 Wednesday, December 18, 1935
19 Thursday, December 19, 1935
20 Friday, December 20, 1935
21 Saturday, December 21, 1935
1 issue
22 Sunday, December 22, 1935
23 Monday, December 23, 1935
24 Tuesday, December 24, 1935
25 Wednesday, December 25, 1935
26 Thursday, December 26, 1935
27 Friday, December 27, 1935
28 Saturday, December 28, 1935
1 issue
29 Sunday, December 29, 1935
30 Monday, December 30, 1935
31 Tuesday, December 31, 1935