Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, June 1, 1935
1 issue
2 Sunday, June 2, 1935
3 Monday, June 3, 1935
4 Tuesday, June 4, 1935
5 Wednesday, June 5, 1935
6 Thursday, June 6, 1935
7 Friday, June 7, 1935
8 Saturday, June 8, 1935
1 issue
9 Sunday, June 9, 1935
10 Monday, June 10, 1935
11 Tuesday, June 11, 1935
12 Wednesday, June 12, 1935
13 Thursday, June 13, 1935
14 Friday, June 14, 1935
15 Saturday, June 15, 1935
1 issue
16 Sunday, June 16, 1935
17 Monday, June 17, 1935
18 Tuesday, June 18, 1935
19 Wednesday, June 19, 1935
20 Thursday, June 20, 1935
21 Friday, June 21, 1935
22 Saturday, June 22, 1935
1 issue
23 Sunday, June 23, 1935
24 Monday, June 24, 1935
25 Tuesday, June 25, 1935
26 Wednesday, June 26, 1935
27 Thursday, June 27, 1935
28 Friday, June 28, 1935
29 Saturday, June 29, 1935
1 issue
30 Sunday, June 30, 1935