Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, May 1, 1935
2 Thursday, May 2, 1935
3 Friday, May 3, 1935
4 Saturday, May 4, 1935
1 issue
5 Sunday, May 5, 1935
6 Monday, May 6, 1935
7 Tuesday, May 7, 1935
8 Wednesday, May 8, 1935
9 Thursday, May 9, 1935
10 Friday, May 10, 1935
11 Saturday, May 11, 1935
1 issue
12 Sunday, May 12, 1935
13 Monday, May 13, 1935
14 Tuesday, May 14, 1935
15 Wednesday, May 15, 1935
16 Thursday, May 16, 1935
17 Friday, May 17, 1935
18 Saturday, May 18, 1935
1 issue
19 Sunday, May 19, 1935
20 Monday, May 20, 1935
21 Tuesday, May 21, 1935
22 Wednesday, May 22, 1935
23 Thursday, May 23, 1935
24 Friday, May 24, 1935
25 Saturday, May 25, 1935
1 issue
26 Sunday, May 26, 1935
27 Monday, May 27, 1935
28 Tuesday, May 28, 1935
29 Wednesday, May 29, 1935
30 Thursday, May 30, 1935
31 Friday, May 31, 1935