Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, February 1, 1935
2 Saturday, February 2, 1935
1 issue
3 Sunday, February 3, 1935
4 Monday, February 4, 1935
5 Tuesday, February 5, 1935
6 Wednesday, February 6, 1935
7 Thursday, February 7, 1935
8 Friday, February 8, 1935
9 Saturday, February 9, 1935
1 issue
10 Sunday, February 10, 1935
11 Monday, February 11, 1935
12 Tuesday, February 12, 1935
13 Wednesday, February 13, 1935
14 Thursday, February 14, 1935
15 Friday, February 15, 1935
16 Saturday, February 16, 1935
1 issue
17 Sunday, February 17, 1935
18 Monday, February 18, 1935
19 Tuesday, February 19, 1935
20 Wednesday, February 20, 1935
21 Thursday, February 21, 1935
22 Friday, February 22, 1935
23 Saturday, February 23, 1935
1 issue
24 Sunday, February 24, 1935
25 Monday, February 25, 1935
26 Tuesday, February 26, 1935
27 Wednesday, February 27, 1935
28 Thursday, February 28, 1935