Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 1934
2 Friday, November 2, 1934
3 Saturday, November 3, 1934
1 issue
4 Sunday, November 4, 1934
5 Monday, November 5, 1934
6 Tuesday, November 6, 1934
7 Wednesday, November 7, 1934
8 Thursday, November 8, 1934
9 Friday, November 9, 1934
10 Saturday, November 10, 1934
1 issue
11 Sunday, November 11, 1934
12 Monday, November 12, 1934
13 Tuesday, November 13, 1934
14 Wednesday, November 14, 1934
15 Thursday, November 15, 1934
16 Friday, November 16, 1934
17 Saturday, November 17, 1934
1 issue
18 Sunday, November 18, 1934
19 Monday, November 19, 1934
20 Tuesday, November 20, 1934
21 Wednesday, November 21, 1934
22 Thursday, November 22, 1934
23 Friday, November 23, 1934
24 Saturday, November 24, 1934
1 issue
25 Sunday, November 25, 1934
26 Monday, November 26, 1934
27 Tuesday, November 27, 1934
28 Wednesday, November 28, 1934
29 Thursday, November 29, 1934
30 Friday, November 30, 1934