Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, September 1, 1934
1 issue
2 Sunday, September 2, 1934
3 Monday, September 3, 1934
4 Tuesday, September 4, 1934
5 Wednesday, September 5, 1934
6 Thursday, September 6, 1934
7 Friday, September 7, 1934
8 Saturday, September 8, 1934
1 issue
9 Sunday, September 9, 1934
10 Monday, September 10, 1934
11 Tuesday, September 11, 1934
12 Wednesday, September 12, 1934
13 Thursday, September 13, 1934
14 Friday, September 14, 1934
15 Saturday, September 15, 1934
1 issue
16 Sunday, September 16, 1934
17 Monday, September 17, 1934
18 Tuesday, September 18, 1934
19 Wednesday, September 19, 1934
20 Thursday, September 20, 1934
21 Friday, September 21, 1934
22 Saturday, September 22, 1934
1 issue
23 Sunday, September 23, 1934
24 Monday, September 24, 1934
25 Tuesday, September 25, 1934
26 Wednesday, September 26, 1934
27 Thursday, September 27, 1934
28 Friday, September 28, 1934
29 Saturday, September 29, 1934
1 issue
30 Sunday, September 30, 1934