Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, August 1, 1934
2 Thursday, August 2, 1934
3 Friday, August 3, 1934
4 Saturday, August 4, 1934
1 issue
5 Sunday, August 5, 1934
6 Monday, August 6, 1934
7 Tuesday, August 7, 1934
8 Wednesday, August 8, 1934
9 Thursday, August 9, 1934
10 Friday, August 10, 1934
11 Saturday, August 11, 1934
1 issue
12 Sunday, August 12, 1934
13 Monday, August 13, 1934
14 Tuesday, August 14, 1934
15 Wednesday, August 15, 1934
16 Thursday, August 16, 1934
17 Friday, August 17, 1934
18 Saturday, August 18, 1934
1 issue
19 Sunday, August 19, 1934
20 Monday, August 20, 1934
21 Tuesday, August 21, 1934
22 Wednesday, August 22, 1934
23 Thursday, August 23, 1934
24 Friday, August 24, 1934
25 Saturday, August 25, 1934
1 issue
26 Sunday, August 26, 1934
27 Monday, August 27, 1934
28 Tuesday, August 28, 1934
29 Wednesday, August 29, 1934
30 Thursday, August 30, 1934
31 Friday, August 31, 1934