Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Monday, July 2, 1934
3 Tuesday, July 3, 1934
4 Wednesday, July 4, 1934
5 Thursday, July 5, 1934
6 Friday, July 6, 1934
7 Saturday, July 7, 1934
1 issue
8 Sunday, July 8, 1934
9 Monday, July 9, 1934
10 Tuesday, July 10, 1934
11 Wednesday, July 11, 1934
12 Thursday, July 12, 1934
13 Friday, July 13, 1934
14 Saturday, July 14, 1934
1 issue
15 Sunday, July 15, 1934
16 Monday, July 16, 1934
17 Tuesday, July 17, 1934
18 Wednesday, July 18, 1934
19 Thursday, July 19, 1934
20 Friday, July 20, 1934
21 Saturday, July 21, 1934
1 issue
22 Sunday, July 22, 1934
23 Monday, July 23, 1934
24 Tuesday, July 24, 1934
25 Wednesday, July 25, 1934
26 Thursday, July 26, 1934
27 Friday, July 27, 1934
28 Saturday, July 28, 1934
1 issue
29 Sunday, July 29, 1934
30 Monday, July 30, 1934
31 Tuesday, July 31, 1934