Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, May 1, 1934
2 Wednesday, May 2, 1934
3 Thursday, May 3, 1934
4 Friday, May 4, 1934
5 Saturday, May 5, 1934
1 issue
6 Sunday, May 6, 1934
7 Monday, May 7, 1934
8 Tuesday, May 8, 1934
9 Wednesday, May 9, 1934
10 Thursday, May 10, 1934
11 Friday, May 11, 1934
12 Saturday, May 12, 1934
1 issue
13 Sunday, May 13, 1934
14 Monday, May 14, 1934
15 Tuesday, May 15, 1934
16 Wednesday, May 16, 1934
17 Thursday, May 17, 1934
18 Friday, May 18, 1934
19 Saturday, May 19, 1934
1 issue
20 Sunday, May 20, 1934
21 Monday, May 21, 1934
22 Tuesday, May 22, 1934
23 Wednesday, May 23, 1934
24 Thursday, May 24, 1934
25 Friday, May 25, 1934
26 Saturday, May 26, 1934
1 issue
27 Sunday, May 27, 1934
28 Monday, May 28, 1934
29 Tuesday, May 29, 1934
30 Wednesday, May 30, 1934
31 Thursday, May 31, 1934