Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, April 1, 1934
2 Monday, April 2, 1934
3 Tuesday, April 3, 1934
4 Wednesday, April 4, 1934
5 Thursday, April 5, 1934
6 Friday, April 6, 1934
7 Saturday, April 7, 1934
1 issue
8 Sunday, April 8, 1934
9 Monday, April 9, 1934
10 Tuesday, April 10, 1934
11 Wednesday, April 11, 1934
12 Thursday, April 12, 1934
13 Friday, April 13, 1934
14 Saturday, April 14, 1934
1 issue
15 Sunday, April 15, 1934
16 Monday, April 16, 1934
17 Tuesday, April 17, 1934
18 Wednesday, April 18, 1934
19 Thursday, April 19, 1934
20 Friday, April 20, 1934
21 Saturday, April 21, 1934
1 issue
22 Sunday, April 22, 1934
23 Monday, April 23, 1934
24 Tuesday, April 24, 1934
25 Wednesday, April 25, 1934
26 Thursday, April 26, 1934
27 Friday, April 27, 1934
28 Saturday, April 28, 1934
1 issue
29 Sunday, April 29, 1934
30 Monday, April 30, 1934