Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, February 1, 1934
2 Friday, February 2, 1934
3 Saturday, February 3, 1934
1 issue
4 Sunday, February 4, 1934
5 Monday, February 5, 1934
6 Tuesday, February 6, 1934
7 Wednesday, February 7, 1934
8 Thursday, February 8, 1934
9 Friday, February 9, 1934
10 Saturday, February 10, 1934
1 issue
11 Sunday, February 11, 1934
12 Monday, February 12, 1934
13 Tuesday, February 13, 1934
14 Wednesday, February 14, 1934
15 Thursday, February 15, 1934
16 Friday, February 16, 1934
17 Saturday, February 17, 1934
1 issue
18 Sunday, February 18, 1934
19 Monday, February 19, 1934
20 Tuesday, February 20, 1934
21 Wednesday, February 21, 1934
22 Thursday, February 22, 1934
23 Friday, February 23, 1934
24 Saturday, February 24, 1934
1 issue
25 Sunday, February 25, 1934
26 Monday, February 26, 1934
27 Tuesday, February 27, 1934
28 Wednesday, February 28, 1934