Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, December 1, 1933
2 Saturday, December 2, 1933
1 issue
3 Sunday, December 3, 1933
4 Monday, December 4, 1933
5 Tuesday, December 5, 1933
6 Wednesday, December 6, 1933
7 Thursday, December 7, 1933
8 Friday, December 8, 1933
9 Saturday, December 9, 1933
1 issue
10 Sunday, December 10, 1933
11 Monday, December 11, 1933
12 Tuesday, December 12, 1933
13 Wednesday, December 13, 1933
14 Thursday, December 14, 1933
15 Friday, December 15, 1933
16 Saturday, December 16, 1933
1 issue
17 Sunday, December 17, 1933
18 Monday, December 18, 1933
19 Tuesday, December 19, 1933
20 Wednesday, December 20, 1933
21 Thursday, December 21, 1933
22 Friday, December 22, 1933
23 Saturday, December 23, 1933
1 issue
24 Sunday, December 24, 1933
25 Monday, December 25, 1933
26 Tuesday, December 26, 1933
27 Wednesday, December 27, 1933
28 Thursday, December 28, 1933
29 Friday, December 29, 1933
30 Saturday, December 30, 1933
1 issue
31 Sunday, December 31, 1933